我们是一支充满活力、奋勇争先的团队,我们世界各地的分支机构为毕业生提供各种就业机会

商品期货市场的职业未来

在Triland,我们为自己的专业能力感到自豪。我们聘请有才学、有能力、有潜力的人才,通过帮助他们成功来践行我们的使命。

如果您是在近期毕业(6个月内毕业)或者即将在今年夏季毕业,所学专业为商学相关专业(例如,经济学、商业研究、金融、数学),课堂学分达到2:1以上,并且有志于在商品期货市场寻求职业发展,那么请联系我们。

我们希望寻找到有动力、有抱负、有激情、有承诺的人,能够在严格甚至苛刻的、高速变化且充满挑战的环境下工作,同时还能保持非常积极的心态。快速学习能力、适应不断变化市场的能力以及达成实绩的能力是前提条件。优秀的分析能力和杰出的沟通能力也极为重要。在我们全球化业务中,第二外语也将构成优势。

毕业生培训项目

我们提供为期 9 个月的培训项目,让您一开始就参与公司业务。您将实际参与后台、中台和前台职业部门,让您真正了解我们的业务活动以及成功要素。作为培训亮点,学员需要学习并通过特许证券与投资协会的资本市场认证考试(衍生产品)。

除了培训和发展投入之外,当您正式入职后,我们还将提供有竞争力的薪水和各种福利,包括卫生保健、雇主和雇员共同缴纳的投买式退休金计划、健身中心补贴会费、人寿保险、免息季票贷款以及长期健康保险。(请注意,部分福利有资格期限和条件。)

我们目前不接受毕业生培训项目申请。请于 2018 年 6 月再次访问本站。

A Career in the Commodities Market

At Triland, we pride ourselves on being experts at what we do. We achieve this through ensuring that we employ high-calibre individuals with talent and potential that we can help to flourish.

If you are a recent graduate (within the last six months) or are due to graduate this summer, in a business-related degree (e.g. economics, business studies, finance, mathematics), class 2:1 minimum, and are keen to make a career in the commodities market, we would like to hear from you.

We are looking for individuals with drive, ambition, enthusiasm, commitment and the ability to work in an environment that is demanding, sometimes stressful, fast-paced and challenging - yet highly stimulating. The ability to learn quickly, adapt to ever-changing market conditions, and to really deliver results are pre-requisites. Strong analytical skills and outstanding communication are also essential. A second language would also be of benefit in our global business.

Our Graduate Training Programme

We offer a nine month programme that will get you involved from the very beginning. You will spend time in various back-, middle- and front-office functions, giving you the opportunity to really understand our business and what it takes to succeed in it. A high-profile element of the programme is the requirement to study for, and pass, the Chartered Institute for Securities and Investment's Capital Markets Award, specialising in derivatives.

Apart from the investment we make in you through training and development, upon appointment to the permanent staff we offer a competitive salary, along with benefits including health care, a contributory money-purchase pension scheme, subsidised gym membership, life insurance, interest-free season ticket loan, and permanent health insurance. (Please note that some benefits have qualifying periods and conditions.)

We are not currently accepting applications for our Graduate Training Programme. Please visit again in June 2018.